Mark & Ellie Connolly said:   December 18th, 2012 2:47 pm


Justin and Chris just serviced our house and replaced some parts to get our well up and running again. Another company cold have easily said "sorry, your pump is shot and you need a new one." Justin thoroughly explained to me about what he would do to diagnose the problem step-by-step and was able to trace the problem to parts other than the pump itself. Within 2 hours of discovering we had no water, Priceless had my system back working with professional, courteous service. This is our second service call with Priceless and you can be SURE I will call them again when my well needs service! What a pleasure to do business with honest, caring people. I will recommend Priceless to anyone needing well service. Many thanks!!! 

Michael O'Connor said:   April 29th, 2011 10:05 am


I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the work done, being 1500 miles away and not having the time to go down and help her was a burden I left to you. So again thank you.

Ric Ramirz said:   February 12th, 2011 12:53 am


Sorry Regi, i used the contact form not this guest book form. It was about 18 degrees and 7pm when his guys came out John and Matt i believe. They both were very profressional and answered every single one of my questions with patience. They got water back to the house afer fixing what the original well folks messed up. I had never heard of Pricless and did a search and called. he called me and was there the same day. Great job. Highly recommend. Sometimes when the technicians leave you have the feeling of being ripped of. I did not have this at all and was very please with the price.

Lacey Averyt said:   December 31st, 2010 9:33 am


Regi came out and installed a new booster pump and pressure switch for me. It was an emergency and he was very quick to come help me out. He was very sweet, polite and professional. I will definately be doing business with him again in the near future. He really saved my butt. THANK YOU!!!

Jay Smith said:   May 3rd, 2010 1:39 pm


Priceless came and fixed several issues I had going on with my well. They were efficient, kind, informative and I felt like they did me right. I asked them to begin coming annually for checkups. Call 'em, you won't regret it.

Pauline Orban said:   March 30th, 2010 4:18 pm


We bought a speck home and just about everything that could go wrong with our home has accept the work that was installed by Priceless Water. Our water well was installed by someone else and caused us to be without water several days. Reggie came out and replaced the well pump with a quality pump that has worked with no problems!!! They did such a good job that when we decided to purchase a water - softener, we right away checked with Reggie if he could install our softener. They came out and installed the system. Reggie and their crew are very professional, trustworthy, and priced right. They did a great job, and even returned a call after a week to make sure it was working well for us. I would recommend their work to anyone.

Steve Streiffert said:   January 30th, 2010 4:48 pm


Outstanding customer service. When we lost our water last night we figured we could get by until morning. I sent Regi a note via his web page & had an email and phone call follow up within the hour. He offered to come then - it was around 10pm. When I said it could wait until morning - he offered to be there at 8am, and he was. He checked the system quickly & efficiently figured out what was wrong. He walked me through our system explaining how it worked and what needed to be done - making sure I understood as he went. In less than 2 hours he had us up and running. The great quality of his work and attention to detail are evident when I compare the work he's done to what others have done on our system. He will be the first one I call if I have any problems or questions about our well system. I highly recommend them. Thanks again Regi!

Grant Crosswell said:   January 28th, 2010 7:46 pm


I was having intermittent problems with my water pressure dropping. Unfortunately, I called the number on the side of my pressure tank before I called Priceless. The first guy came out, took one reading, and told me everything was OK, but I may need a pump start relay. He took his $90 check and two hours later, no water. I called him back and he sold me a $120 pump control box. The next morning, no water. I called two neighbors, and they both recommended Priceless. So, on a Sunday morning, I pick up the phone and call. Regi answers and says he can be out soon. He immediately gets to work diagnosing my issue. It turns out to be the worst case scenario, a failing pump motor. We agree to extract the pump from the well. The culprit? The last few feet of tape used to secure the power cable to the PVC pipe is plain old electrical tape. Not the correct, heavy duty PVC tape that should have been used. Over time, the cheap tape began peeling off of the PVC piping. As it pulled off, it hung lower and lower, until it was sucked onto the pump intake, causing low output, and premature failure. When reinstalling the pump, Regi used plenty of heavy duty PVC tape to secure the power cable. Once he had the pump in place and functional, he checked the rest of the system and replaced a couple of faulty components. The system is functioning perfectly, and my family couldnâ??t be happier. Regi and his helper were very informative, and never tired of my questions. Needless to say, I highly recommend Priceless Wells. Very thorough, informative, and reasonable.

Ron Erhart said:   January 20th, 2010 1:00 pm


Guys did a good job of checking well and system. Also shoveled out humongous fire ant mound in well house, and spread poison. Also redid the insulation around pipes at well head. Should have taken picture of fire ant den.......

Lee Honeycutt said:   January 13th, 2010 2:37 pm


Reggie and his crew are top notch and you will not find better service or better people anywhere. During a very trying time and knowing the importance of water to your household they worked on my well from 10:30 pm on a Sat until 1:30 am to get it up and running! You will be hard pressed to find better service than that. Thanks Priceless 


Kelvin Okamura said:   December 9th, 2009 1:05 pm


Regi, Great website. I am completely satified with your work and very relieved that my pressure tank again will never get water logged again. Thanks, Kelvin Okamura

Barry Caver said:   October 14th, 2009 1:09 pm


I received a flyer in the mail from Priceless Water Well Services in which they advertised a water well tune-up. We have been living in our home for about 1 1/2 years and we have never had to maintain a water well before. I felt it was a good idea so I sent Regi Young an e-mail to set up the appointment. Within 10 minutes, Regi called my cell phone. I was very impressed with his quick response and he sceduled the appointment for the next morning. The next day, they called to confirm the appointment and showed up at the proper time. My system was checked and they found a couple of issues wrong with my system. I gave the approval to replace the part and within 45 minutes or so, the system was repaired and adjusted to my specifications. I will definitely use these guys again and recommend them to all of my neighbors. Thanks again Regi!


Sign My Guest Book


Shawn Magee said:   January 7th, 2017 5:31 pm


SO impressed. Know nothing about wells and on a Saturday morning after a freeze water starts shooting out of the well house. Unable to get our previous company I called PRICELESS. Not only did they have someone to talk me off the ledge but they had someone there in ONE HOUR!!! I wasn't even a customer and they responded to me like I was their best customer. I will never use anyone else and I will make sure to tell all my neighbors. Great service AND the price was so reasonable. Thank you so much!! 

Jim Munkittrick said:   July 7th, 2016 4:55 pm


Price? Lower than expected!. Workmanship Outstanding. Follow-up (our tank die). They were here with a temporary tank ! Do I recommend them? Absolutely!

Tammie said:   October 17th, 2015 8:14 pm


I did not have water to my house and called Regi with Priceless Water Well Service he was absolutely amazing and the knowledge and experience we received was great, I will never call anyone else again, he addressed all our problems and water was back running and better than it ever has, I cannot thank you Regi enough for the kindness and professionalism you have shown us and your honesty and passion really makes a difference. For anyone out there who needs help with your water needs please call Regi (817) 480-2614 if you want it done right thank you Regi and Priceless Water Well Services.

Brandi Carey said:   September 16th, 2015 1:20 pm


Amazing service! My grandfather has been waiting over a month for a competitor to replace his storage tank. I called you you guys last Thursday, had a quote by Friday, and today the job is on its way to complete. Justin and his crew were great. They showed up early and got the job done for less than the initial quote! Great job guys!

Anne Bettis said:   August 6th, 2015 7:53 pm


After 35 yrs my old well went completely out, the casing was gone and it was spitting out dark sand. So I called Regis told him what was happening he told me it was finally time to drill a new well. I told him I didn't any water he said don't worry I will be there in a little bit. To my surprise when he arrived he was pulling a trailer with a 1000 gal tank of water. He hooked it up to my house me and my family had plenty of water while the new well was being dug. Regis and his men were very professional and I am here tell they work really hard. It took about a week for them finish the whole well and it is a beautiful well and the water is delicious. If you can't tell I love my water well and if you choose Priceless Water you will love yours,too. Give them call and they help you with what ever problem have with your well.

Anne Bettis said:   August 6th, 2015 7:49 pm


After 35 yrs my old well went completely out, the casing was gone and it was spitting out dark sand. So I called Regis told him what was happening he told me it was finally time to drill a new well. I told him I didn't any water he said don't worry I will be there in a little bit. To my surprise when he arrived he was pulling a trailer with a 1000 gal tank of water. He hooked it up to my house me and my family had plenty of water while the new well was being dug. Regis and his men were very professional and I am here tell they work really hard. It took about a week for them finish the whole well and it is a beautiful well and the water is delicious. If you can't tell I love my water well and if you choose Priceless Water you will love yours,too. Give them call and they will help you with whatever problem have with your well. 


David Bolton said:   December 23rd, 2014 5:37 pm


For the most part well drillers are "old school." By old school I mean to say gruff, hard to work with and just generally a pain. Regi has absolutely the best customer service and appreciation for cultivating a business that I have seen. It's never a "joy" to spend $11k replacing a pump and pipe but it really felt a lot better because of the absolute joy Regi and his employees are to work with. And that's just the personalities. Let's talk about quality. They don't cut corners. And you don't want corners cut when you have a pump in the bottom of a 500'-1000' hole in the ground. You want to pay for something one time and know it is going to be good for a looooong time. If you are thinking of drilling a water well, or repairing or replacing what you have--you can absolutely not do better than Priceless. And I have every confidence that they will take care of anything that comes up in the future. Thanks Regi. I loved workin with ya man but don't expect to be seeing you for a while on this site due to the great job you did. 

Mark and Ellie Connolly said:   November 24th, 2014 6:03 pm


Bottom Line Up Front: Priceless is the ONLY water well service specialists you will EVER need. They are competent, professional, courteous, and caring! Woke up to no water flow/pressure. Left an e-mail with the "Emergency" box checked and Regi called in about 15 minutes. He asked some troubleshooting questions over the phone so he could send the correct crew/equipment and they arrived within a few hours. Isiah and Bobby determined that the control box was bad, replaced it and did further troubleshooting. The pump was drawing WAY TOO MUCH current and they determined the pump had failed. They replaced the pump, as well as correcting wrong well pipe connectors and installing required check valves. Prior service was NOT up to code to include no ground wire! After re-wiring new pump it did not work. Isiah ran temporary wiring bypassing underground wire and everything worked. Likely culprit was an underground short, which probably led to both control box and pump failures. He left over $300 of temporary wiring at the house so we could have water service while electrical repairs were accomplished. Discovered a break in the PVC conduit likely caused when irrigation water line trench was dug, and the wiring was only spliced together with wire nuts and re-buried exposed to the dirt! The wire had deteriorated over time because it was not protected properly! Depend on Priceless to keep the water at your home/business flowing!!!

Gale Cupp said:   November 13th, 2013 12:05 am


Great job on the shores of south Lake Worth. I had an old and markedly leaking tank that was replaced on the SAME DAY that I called Priceless....indeed, it was priceless to me to have it replaced so quickly. THANKS 

AUI Contractors said:   February 9th, 2013 9:42 am


I will start by saying that the Regi and his crew are first class people. AUI Contractors was building a BRIDGE in the Dallas area and Priceless was called to see if they would be interested in drilling for some MINI PIERS for the bridge foundation. I am sure Regi's first thought was BRIDGE and MINI PIER are not in my vocabulary. I drill wells. Stepping up to the challenge, Regi said he thought he could do it. The work was in a nasty creek bottom and the piers were located adjacent to a 25' high retaining wall. I will just say access to the work was minimal at best. Being the first time Priceless had done this type of operation, there was going to be a learning curve. Regi came in on a Monday and got one pier done. He and his crew kept brainstorming ideas to make the work more efficient. By week's end, Priceless was completing 5 piers per day. I want to say thanks to Regi and his team for really helping AUI out in a bind. We will certainly stay in contact with Priceless for future drilling needs.


Sign My Guest Book
Name:
 
 
 
Email:
 
 
 
Message:
 
 
 
 

Customer Comments